Welcome Back Fall

By: catherineross

Sep 26 2011

Category: Uncategorized

2 Comments

Hello Dear Friends! It's been a hectic few weeks for me. I started a new job, and it's going well. Other family dramas have mellowed out, and I've had a chance to get out and shoot and somewhat replenish my photo library! I bought this fabulous huge pot of fuschia mums at the market on Saturday. I love Mums in the fall. I'll also be posting fruits and veggies over the next few weeks...the market is absolutely brimming with delectables this time of year! Have a wonderful day!

2 comments on “Welcome Back Fall”

  1. Cathy I’ve so missed stopping by your blog daily to view your glorious photographs. So glad to hear your doing well at work and the family situation has calmed a bit.

    Beautiful image! When I see mums, I think of fall. Lovely!

  2. Hi Cathy! Just wanted to come by and say hello and that I miss you and your posts! Hope everything is going well. 🙂


Leave a comment