Single File

By: catherineross

Aug 09 2011

Category: Uncategorized

5 Comments

My Father always told me, Keep It Simple. Here I go again photographing weeds during a lunch time escape from the office with my iphone. I shot this into a bright sky and did a little editing and presto! Sending Hugs & Lots of Love your way my Friends!

5 comments on “Single File”

  1. These are some pretty impressive weeds Cathy! Beautiful shot!

  2. Interesting effect Cathy – you’re certainly out there experimenting with your Iphone and giving us some amazing photography. Good on you as the Aussies say! Love seeing the results.

  3. Terrific! I really admire your willingness to experiment and try new things when it comes to your photography. You are always growing!

  4. I like the minimalism and high key!


Leave a Reply

