Formal In Pink

By: catherineross

Aug 07 2011

Category: Uncategorized

3 Comments

Good Morning and Happy Sunday! This is a macro of my Rose of Sharon plant that is blooming profusely this week! It's such an elegant flower and I'm enjoying every moment of it's glory! Thanks to each and everyone who stops by and thanks again for all your awesome support and comments. Have a wonderful Sunday Dear Friends!

3 comments on “Formal In Pink”

  1. An AWESOME capture Cathy!!

  2. This is just gorgeous Cathy! I know I say it all the time, but your talent always amazes me. 🙂

  3. My first reaction to the lovely image was, “Oh my!” I actually said it out loud. Another fabulous capture. Exquisite!


Leave a Reply

