Gazing With Delight

By: catherineross

Jul 31 2011

Category: Uncategorized

3 Comments

Happy Sunday My Wonderful Friends!! Yesterday got away from me without a new post. I was at Eastern Market in the morning and these gazing balls totally enthralled me! I love gazing balls and have several in my gardens. That's me taking the photo 🙂 I think these balls are absolutely magical...and I wish you much JOY on this Magical Day!!

3 comments on “Gazing With Delight”

  1. This is such a great image! I love the angle and the many reflections in the gazing balls. Fantastic!

  2. Love this! Very cool self-portrait 🙂


Leave a Reply

