Serenity From Behind

By: catherineross

Jul 29 2011

Category: Uncategorized

3 Comments

There is something so serene about the backside of blooms. I'm glad it's Friday and the weekend is almost upon us. It is raining heavily as I write and I'm enjoying the sound of raindrops splashing against the window. Wishing you an Awesome Day!

3 comments on “Serenity From Behind”

  1. I just love your “behind” shots Cathy! Have a fabulous weekend my friend! 🙂

  2. Another stunning image! Love the angle. Stay dry!

  3. We’re about to head into a wonderful long weekend here in Canada, and this picture is an awesome way to welcome this in! What a gorgeous shot here, Cathy, I absolutely love it.


Leave a Reply

