Lunch Hour Magic

By: catherineross

Jul 26 2011

Category: Uncategorized

4 Comments

Yesterday was a bright sunny day and for the first time in a long time, there was a pleasant breeze blowing, so I ventured outside on my lunch hour with my iphone. This is one of the images I took of some pink and purple petunias. I'm amazed at the image quality I can get from my phone. Anyway, hope this brightens your day! Hope you have a Wonderful Day!!

4 comments on “Lunch Hour Magic”

  1. Great image and framing Cathy! I love that little flare at the top right…very cool!

  2. I love how much you’re enjoying your iPhone! This is very pretty!

  3. Well done! You always have great views to share!

  4. Super pretty – just what I need to brighten my day!


Leave a Reply

