Good Morning Sun

By: catherineross

Jul 20 2011

Category: Uncategorized

5 Comments

I took this down at Eastern Market on Saturday. Most vendors are now selling their flats 3/$10.00. I'm resisting because with the heat wave we're having, the annuals are struggling to stay alive. So, for now, I'll enjoy the market blooms! Have a wonderful day Friends!

5 comments on “Good Morning Sun”

  1. Beautiful macro Cathy!

  2. Glorious shot – like the angle and the detail! And poor flowers – it’s blistering isn’t it!

  3. This is definitely a new favorite. I love the composition. You’re amazing my friend!

  4. Sunny and cheerful! A most lovely way to start my day viewing your beautiful photoblog!

  5. Now this is what I call color, and lot’s of it! Great details here, Cathy, this is just so super sharp! What a treat, my friend!


Leave a Reply

