Joy In Change

By: catherineross

Jul 04 2011

Category: Uncategorized

3 Comments

Aperture:f/2.8

I recently made the move from Droid to iPhone and am in love with both the phone and the camera (which is why I made the change). It has some really cool camera apps that give virtually unlimited creative possibilities and needless to say, I'm enjoying every minute! Here is a daisy from my garden. Happy 4th of July to all who celebrate, and to all my friends...Happy Monday!

3 comments on “Joy In Change”

  1. Beautiful daisy – such a sunny flower – I could have bunches of them in my home all year round if it were possible. Happy 4th of July to you Catherine Ross – may you and yours have a wonderful, very special celebration.

  2. Beautiful shot Cathy! I’m working on mastering the Droid camera, my biggest problem is remembering that I have it with me!!

  3. Wow! Beautiful daisy photograph, Cathy! Wishing you a warm, wonderful July 4th!


Leave a Reply

