Lovely Lady

By: catherineross

Jul 02 2011

Category: Uncategorized

12 Comments

Yesterday was a crazy day and I didn't post my usual daily post so it feels great to be back this morning! This isn't one of my clearest shots, but I'm a lady bug lover and was happy to capture this lovely lady! My little friend Katie found her, and after playing with her for quite some time, brought her over to see me and placed her in my flower pot for a photo shoot! 🙂 Hope you have a wonderful weekend!

12 comments on “Lovely Lady”

  1. What a great photograph – a perfect shot of a little lady.

  2. This is a great photo Cathy – I like the DOF in it!

  3. Great macro with terrific bokeh Cathy

    • Thank you very much Len! I just followed your link to your photography blog and your work is absolutely stunning! I’m happy we met! Have a wonderful 4th weekend!

  4. Fabulous, Cathy! This ladybug close-up is wonderful. Your photos are always a feast for my eyes. Wishing you a holiday weekend filled with joy!


Leave a Reply

