To Bee Or Not To Bee

By: catherineross

Jun 23 2011

Category: Uncategorized

3 Comments

Sometimes I need to leave the office for a few moments to clear my mind and connect with nature. I discovered some thistle growing in the back and watched this bee for a short while. Went back inside refreshed.

3 comments on “To Bee Or Not To Bee”

  1. Love how you’ve caught this fellow’s panniers on his legs – full of pollen to take back to the hive… Great shot Cathy! and what a wonderful way to refresh and renew… taking a few minutes to commune with nature!

  2. What a beautiful shot. Maybe I will take my camera for a walk around my office building today 🙂 Have a great one my friend!

  3. Fabulous photograph! Awesome macro! Taking a walk outside to observe nature is a most beautiful thing. I always feel a sense of calm and peace observing nature and all it has to offer.


Leave a Reply

