Razzle Dazzle

By: catherineross

Jun 21 2011

Category: Uncategorized

3 Comments

I love the early morning hours when the world is quiet and asleep around me and the birds are singing...it's like a blanket of peace. Hope you have some razzle dazzle along your journey today!

3 comments on “Razzle Dazzle”

  1. Lovely hot colour – well named Catherine, and thank you for the good wishes…perhaps my garden will yield some razzle dazzle since that’s where I plan to spend most of the day – I’ll keep an open heart and eye!

  2. Cathy, you’ve described MY TIME! Me and the sunrise have this connection, a kinship if you will. You’ve captured quite well, too. Beauty!

  3. Oh my goodness, this photograph is especially beautiful! The rich green background really brings out the beauty of this stunning flower. I too love morning peace. Always a treat for me to view your lovely images!


Leave a Reply

