Pure Delight

By: catherineross

May 24 2011

Category: Uncategorized

4 Comments

There's something about purple and green that forces me to smile...not that I need alot of coaxing to smile...just sayin'

4 comments on “Pure Delight”

  1. Wow! absolutely brilliant shot, the blurred background really makes the purple stand out so much.

  2. MMMMMmmmmm – another favourite, yup smile inducing for sure.

  3. I know exactly what you mean.. purple against the beautiful greens make me smile all the way down to my toes :~)

  4. The rich purple color against the vivid green background is so very beautiful. I love the subtle colors below the blooms as well. Stunning image!


Leave a Reply

