Spirited Gathering

By: catherineross

Apr 15 2011

Category: Uncategorized

9 Comments

9 comments on “Spirited Gathering”

  1. This is AMAZING! One of my FAVES!

  2. Whoa! What kind of a flower is that?!? The tips remind me of a hairbrush. LOL! I need another cup of coffee this morning. 🙂

    • Thanks Bonnie! I think it’s a Ribbon Flower, in the Protea family. I posted another version several months ago and the florist told me they were imported from South Africa. These were at a vendor at the farmer’s market.

  3. Subject, colors, background, detail … all outstanding. A most beautiful image, Cathy!


Leave a Reply

