New To The World

By: catherineross

Apr 10 2011

Category: Uncategorized

7 Comments

One of my favorite things about spring at the market is the arrival of the baby chicks and ducks. If I could, I would bring a few home, but I'm quite certain they would not survive my cats. Isn't this little cutie pie precious?

7 comments on “New To The World”

  1. Catherine your baby ducklings are adorable – such a fabulous shot – the newness of life is so precious. What a great photograph.

  2. They are so precious and total innocence. Thanks for sharing this great photo!!

  3. Aww … you have captured these darling ducklings beautifully! So very sweet!

  4. How could anyone resist such wonderful fuzziness? Great photo!

  5. What a precious photo! I’ve been waiting for the right time to be able to “borrow” your phrase….so adorbs! 🙂

  6. Love this one Cathy! They are so precious. I love your photos. Lisa K.


Leave a Reply

