Dream Come True

By: catherineross

Mar 24 2011

Category: Uncategorized

5 Comments

This was also taken with my Lensbaby, soft focus and macro filter. I should use this lens more! 🙂

5 comments on “Dream Come True”

  1. Gorgeous Cathy! And I love your image titles – so creative, something I am hopeless with!

  2. Beautiful Cathy. I agree with Renee on your creative titles.

  3. This is one of the best photos I’ve seen taken with a Lensbaby. Absolutely gorgeous!

  4. This looks dreamy, what you should really do is pack that lens up and mail it to me!!! 😀

  5. Oh my … magical! I’m forever amazed by your great talent!


Leave a Reply

