Bloom Into Color

By: catherineross

Mar 22 2011

Category: Uncategorized

4 Comments

Thought I'd share the full effect of a bouquet of rainbow roses...aren't they exquisite? I could fill my house with these and never grow tired of them!

4 comments on “Bloom Into Color”

  1. oh dear me this is exquisite!

  2. Cathy, these are amazing! I have never seen anything like it before. Fresh, colorful and unique. Fabulous image!

  3. OK, these are just too beautiful. Do they actually grow that way ( I’m assuming not) or do they inject them with dye? Whatever they do, they make a stunning bouquet. Beautiful shot–as they all are. You take excellent photos. Mickie

    • Thanks Mickie! These are actually hand dyed, individually…the vendor at the farmers market has them about once every 4 or 5 weeks. I love them…they are so beautiful in person!!


Leave a Reply

