Rainbow In Bloom

By: catherineross

Mar 21 2011

Category: Uncategorized

3 Comments

My Saturday was complete when I discovered the rainbow roses are back at Eastern Market after a six month hiatus. They are hand injected with dye to produce these amazing rich and glorious colors!

3 comments on “Rainbow In Bloom”

  1. Holy heck that is amazing!!! I want to see one of these, I didn’t even know they existed until I met you!

  2. A most beautiful, colorful start to the day. Love this!

  3. So beautiful! I can’t imagine someone hand creating that…very talented!


Leave a Reply

