Pretty ‘N Plum

By: catherineross

Feb 17 2011

Category: Uncategorized

6 Comments

Until the weather perks up, I'll be culling from my archives of unposted photos, and I have quite a few. So, for the next couple of weeks, you'll see photos taken over the last seven or so months.

6 comments on “Pretty ‘N Plum”

  1. brilliant and bright
    wonderful and nice
    keep them coming :~)
    winter ….covers such beauty
    my soul can’t wait for spring
    daily it looks for any tiny sign

    thanks for your brilliant blooms

    • Thank you June!! It’s such a wonderful surprise when I see your poetic notes…you have such a gift for writing! I’m so happy we met in the twitter/blog world! 🙂

  2. I look forward to seeing your beautiful photos. This is a delightful shot, with rich and inviting colors and hints of the beautiful season to come, spring.

  3. Oh Cathy, this photograph is lovely! Beautiful lighting, detail and color. I think it’s time for me to dip into the archives, as well. This gray, dreary winter weather has not been very conducive to outdoor photography. Looking forward to viewing many of your archive images!

  4. Another gorgeous one 🙂 The color in the last two shots has really been spectacular.


Leave a Reply

