Nurturing Seedlings

By: catherineross

Feb 12 2011

Category: Uncategorized

8 Comments

8 comments on “Nurturing Seedlings”

  1. Oh well done – love the photo and the caption.

  2. pine’ing’ for the futrure
    with memories of yesteryears giants
    in every kernel

    such great focal lengths you get :~) they swallow me up in such detail

  3. Fabulous perspective!

  4. Neat photo and title! Wonderful work!

  5. Hi Cathy, I have been focused on broad scenic shots but, lately, your photos have been reminding me of what I’m missing. The glorious detail you get in the close ups is wonderful. Thank you for sharing these gems! John

    • Thanks so much John! It’s interesting you say that because I look at your wonderful shots and think, look what I’m missing when I’m so focussed on getting up close! 🙂 We all inspire one another in wonderful ways!


Leave a Reply

