In The Glow

By: catherineross

Nov 10 2010

Category: Uncategorized

11 Comments

ISO:400
Shutter:1/59 sec
Camera:NIKON D90

11 comments on “In The Glow”

  1. I’m running out of words to describe your images! I need a Thesaurus! This is one of your best!!! WOWZA!

  2. I’m laughing at what Keri wrote because I have said the same thing to myself many times. This is simply beautiful and dreamy!!

    • Thanks Kim…I’m smiling cuz the notes I received today echo myself when I comment on my friends blogs…I’m not the most creative commenter and I end up using the same words over and over 🙂 but they are always sincere!

  3. One of the neatest things about your photos Catherine is the time you take to find the colour for the frame – it enhances to the package. This one with the blooms so soft in the background is haunting – misty and romantic. and like the others, words are becoming hard to find – but this is beautiful.

    • Thanks Barbara…one of the things I enjoy about this theme with WordPress is the way the background colors compliment the photo…thanks so much for all your encouragement and kind notes you leave on the blog. It means alot to me!

  4. Ooh! I love the softness of this. Very pretty! (And I too need new adjectives) 🙂

  5. I agree with Kerri. I have run out of adjectives. I wish I was as creative with words as you are with your artistic photographs (and titles). One word —> LUSCIOUS!

  6. Absolutely stunning. One day I am going to see your work hanging in a gallery. Each one is better than the last and this one is just gorgeous!


Leave a Reply

