TurnUp The Volume

By: catherineross

Nov 04 2010

Category: Uncategorized

6 Comments

6 comments on “TurnUp The Volume”

  1. Lord have mercy! You even make turnips look good. You amaze me every day Cathy!

  2. Now that’s fun Catherine – great fun and clever too.

  3. I just can’t believe how saturated your photos always look my dear, it is just stunning. One after the other, just stunning! This is a fantastic shot!

  4. Wow!! I love this shot. Your work amazes me. Absolutely beautiful – and they are turnips! 🙂

  5. purple and white
    just out of sight
    laid out on a sea of blue
    such a beautiful hue
    kissed by time

  6. My dear friend, you have a great talent! Love this shot, title and all.


Leave a Reply

