Royal Patron

By: catherineross

Oct 12 2010

Category: Uncategorized

8 Comments

Aperture:f/1.7
Focal Length:20mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/320 sec
Camera:DMC-GF1

8 comments on “Royal Patron”

  1. The colors just POP! A Wonderful Wonderful image!

  2. Oh my gosh I LOVE this! Awesome color and texture!

  3. Oh, my, is that a spectacular spot. I love the color and detail of the bloom. I like the composition very much; it draws your eye right into the flower.

  4. I meant shot, not spot. LOL!

  5. Beautiful, vibrant colors!!

  6. I love the color and detail of the bloom.wow wonderful image!!

  7. Wow! The purple color is luscious. Fantastic texture and composition. Your photos are a feast for my eyes!


Leave a Reply

