HEART Of A TIGER!!

By: catherineross

Jun 04 2010

Category: Uncategorized

5 Comments

Aperture:f/7.1
Focal Length:60mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/50 sec
Camera:NIKON D90

5 comments on “HEART Of A TIGER!!”

  1. Nice, I love this one! Actually I’ve liked a few you’ve posted recently, I just save them, not much time to comment!

    Great color scheme on this one!

    love, Lisa K.

  2. Wow! Absolutely stunning 🙂

  3. Cathy, this image is so refreshing & beautiful. I appreciate the rich colors and those raindrops…

  4. Another stunning capture! I am constantly in awe of your talent. Love the colors!

  5. Cathy, this is my all-time favorite. It really makes me think of you – the colors match watch you’re wearing in your Facebook profile picture, and of course Tigers colors, baseball being so close to our mutual hearts. I agree with Julie above ^ I am constantly in awe of your talent. (And also that you make the time to do this!)


Leave a Reply

