Orange You Glad?

By: catherineross

Jan 19 2010

Category: Uncategorized

3 Comments

Aperture:f/3
Focal Length:60mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/30 sec
Camera:D90

3 comments on “Orange You Glad?”

  1. Oranges are ‘in’. There’s a great recipe for an orange cake at http://www.ourlifeinthekitchen.com. Go take a look. A perfect marriage between your wonderful photograph and a hungry stomach. Looking at your sites puts me in a good mood. I’m very grateful to you for that. Keep going!
    Love,
    Maryse

  2. Yum!!

  3. Thank you for visiting my photoblog! I’m glad you enjoyed my flower images. They are fun for me.

    I very much like this image–simple, great composition, great colors.

    I also like your blog design! I love how the colors are different each day to complement the image–a wonderful feature.


Leave a Reply

